PRODUCTS
CAS RN:39098-97-0
CAS RN:20893-30-5
CAS RN:1918-77-0
CAS RN:109-82-0
About us
Sophisticated technology, continuous innovation
strict management, quality service

Suzhou Ai Li De Chemical Co., Ltd.is located in Taicang Harbor District of Jiangsu. It enjoys convenient transportation. It is 50km north of Shanghai, 50km east of Suzhou and 18 km west of Yangtze River mouth.

 

Suzhou Ai Li De Chemical Co., Ltd. is engaged in manufacturing of medical intermediate. It is constructed according to modern standards. And we have two production bases in south Jiangsu and north Jiangsu.
We serve customers with reliable medical intermediate insisting on principle of “excellent technology, continuous innovation, strict management and sincere service”. And we also provide whole-hearted service. There are advanced production equipments, standard safety facilities and professional scientific research team constituted by experienced staffs. Meanwhile we build whole set of quality management system.

 

Main products are 2-Thiopheneacetyl chloride, Thiophene-2-acetonitrile, 2-Thienylacetic acid, n-methylene-glycinonitrile (methyleneamino)-acetonitrile alpha-hydroformamine cyanide n-methylene glycinonitrile N-Methy leneglycinonitrile. In addition, we are professional in cyanation. We emphasize on derivative manufacturing of cyanide. Our production technique and technology are all at domestic leading level. With rapid increase of market requirement, there will be great market potential.

63554

产品介绍
PRODUCTS
CAS RN:39098-97-0
CAS RN:20893-30-5
CAS RN:1918-77-0
CAS RN:109-82-0
公司简介
精良的技术、持续的创新、严格的管理、优良的服务

        苏州艾立得化工有限公司地处江苏省太仓市港区,南面距离上海50公里,西面距离苏州50公里,东面距离长江出海口18公里,水陆交通便利。

 

        苏州艾立得化工有限公司是一家生产医药中间体企业,是按照现代企业要求建设的公司,目前公司在苏南和苏北有两大生产基
地。公司本着“以精良的技术、持续的创新、严格的管理、优良的服务”,向客户提供安全,可靠的医药中间体,为客户的医药产品能更好的造福于人类而努力,始终抱定以“质量至上、用户至上”的宗旨,为您提供周到的服务。本公司拥有比较先进的生产设备,先进的环保设备,标准的安全设施,为企业的发展壮大提供坚实的基础,更有上海苏州大学院校为依托,拥有一批专业技术人员组成的高水平的科研队伍,同时建立了整套严格的质量管理体系,给企业带来强劲的发展后劲。

 

        苏州艾立得化工有限公司主要生产2-噻吩乙酰氯,2-噻吩乙腈,2-噻吩乙酸,亚甲氨基乙腈等产品,同时公司专长氰化反应,专注氰化物的衍生品生产,并具备齐全的正规手续。公司工艺装备水平和产品制造技术均居国内同行业的前列。随着相关产业规模的不断扩大,国内国际市场对本项目产品的需求急剧增加,目前该产品供不应求,预计这种局面将继续加剧,随着医疗改革的深入,产品市场蕴藏着巨大的潜力。